Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.02.2011 23:53 - GO AHEAD! или ФАЩАЙ ПЪТЯ, ЦЪРВУЛ!
Автор: uragannnn Категория: Поезия   
Прочетен: 1344 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 27.02.2011 00:08


GO AHEAD! или ФАЩАЙ ПЪТЯ, ЦЪРВУЛ!
image


disciple - dear x (you don"t own me) with lyrics www.youtube.com Disciple - Dear X (you don"t own me) with lyrics Great new song from the new album Horseshoes & Hand Grenades (2010)!!! Disciple is: Kevin Young: Vocals Brad Noah: Studio Lead Guitar Micah Sannan: Guitar Andrew Welch: Guitar Israel Beachy: Bass Trent Reiff: Drums

Disciple - Dear X (you don"t own me) with lyrics
Great new song from the new album Horseshoes & Hand Grenades (2010)!!!

Disciple is:
Kevin Young: Vocals
Brad Noah: Studio Lead Guitar
Micah Sannan: Guitar
Andrew Welch: Guitar
Israel Beachy: Bass
Trent Reiff: Drums
Producer: Rob Hawkins



Lyrics:

Dear pain, oh it"s been a long time
Remember when you were holding me tight
I would stay awake with you all night
Dear shame, I was safe in your arms
You were there when it all fell apart
I would get so lost in your beautiful lies
I let you go, but you"re still chasing

Go ahead
You"re never gonna take me
You can bend
But you"re never gonna break me
I was yours
I"m not yours anymore
Oh, you don"t own me

Dear hate, I know you"re not far
You would wait at the door of my heart
I was amazed at the passion in your cries
Dear anger, you made me so high
You were faithful to show up on time
Such a flame that was burning in your eyes
I let you go, but you"re still chasing

Go ahead
You"re never gonna take me
You can bend
But you"re never gonna break me
I was yours
But I"m not yours anymore
Oh, you don"t own me

Go ahead
Put a target on my forehead
You can fire
But you"ve got no bullet
I was yours
But I"m not yours anymore
Oh, you don"t own me

You tempted me to look back
But everything that we had together was a lie

Go ahead
You"re never gonna take me
You can bend
But you"re never gonna break me
I was yours
But I"m not yours anymore
Oh, you don"t own me

Go ahead
Put a target on my forehead
You can fire
But you"ve got no bullet
I was yours
But I"m not yours anymore
Oh, you don"t own me

Go ahead
Put a target on my forehead
You can fire
But you"ve got no bullet
I was yours
But I"m not yours anymore
Oh, you don"t own me









Тагове:   цървул,   go ahead,


Гласувай:
1



1. анонимен - aVXeGhRoPRRzQhCwv
01.07.2011 23:52
Thank you so much for this atrlice, it saved me time!
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: uragannnn
Категория: Поезия
Прочетен: 987190
Постинги: 711
Коментари: 307
Гласове: 1468
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031